Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mounts and Armor: Reveal when used or Equipped as Free Action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Mesich
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Horta chortles.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the new rules it looks like you can just reveal armor when you take damage and reveal mounts when you move.

Just want to be sure this was a change since before these things were done in the Free Action phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. You generally reveal Treasure as needed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mmesich wrote:
According to the new rules it looks like you can just reveal armor when you take damage and reveal mounts when you move.

Just want to be sure this was a change since before these things were done in the Free Action phase.


Actually, in DOA1 you could reveal your armor when you are about to take damage.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.