Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Prince of Chaos: Battle for Tae Orn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Airborne Shock Attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Mandelberg
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules read:

However, Airborne Flying units may Shock Attack enemy Airborne Flying
units provided both attacker and defender are at the same Elevation Level (EL) and are vertically or horizontally adjacent.


This seems inconsistent. Can airborne units be in the same quadrant by separated by one elevation and engage in shock combat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Reeves
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Can airborne units be in the same quadrant by separated by one elevation and engage in shock combat?

No, not in the version 2 Rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.