Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chapter 6 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
robby hayes
United States
Spartanburg
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Just a Pilgrim
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If all the minion entry spaces are filled, and a surge happens on the courtyard tile, does Brodie still appear? I assumed yes since he can go under the figures normally, but just want to make sure we ended the chapter correctly.

Thank you,
robby
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Marley
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes Brodie is not limited by other figures. So just place him with the other minions.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls