Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Secret Passage vs Base and Labyrinth Walls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Sulat
United Kingdom
Dundee
- Choose a State
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have the secret Passage card, can I use it to bypass the enemy base or to access a labyrinth?

Thanks,
Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. They are all Caverns with Cavern Walls.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Sulat
United Kingdom
Dundee
- Choose a State
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's awesome! We could have totally stolen the game tonight - game timed out at a tie so a rematch is on order!

Thanks for the quick reply Brett!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.