Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Castle Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deep Moat + Farmers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sarah Reed
United States
Rancho Cordova
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Deep Moat's ability let's you get a resource instead of an animal. If you select an animal and want it's resource instead, do you still get an extra animal with farmers?

Also, if you have multiple Deep Moats, do the abilities stack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Thornsen
United States
Nottingham
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure that if you use the Deep Moat to take a resource, you can't use any Farmers.

Also, having multiple Deep Moats just increases the number of times you can do it in a turn. You would have to pick multiple animal dice. (i.e. you don't pick 1 die and get 2 resources - you need to spend 2 separate rounds picking animal dice to use both of the Deep Moats)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Reed
United States
Rancho Cordova
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! That makes logical sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls