Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombies!!!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Molotov Cocktail Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How does this card work. Do you have to be on the same square as the zombie you're attacking? Or is it a ranged weapon like the Grenade?

Quote:
It only lasts one turn, and you also have to be in the same building or on the space in front of the door.


Would that be 'B' or 'A' in this case?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Herr Flik
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It is B,

As long as your in the same building you can kill the zombie, not nessecarily on the same square
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Robinson
England
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking at the thicker lines denoting the building area shows that the police station covers the top 6 squares I think. Therefore "A" is the space in front of the door, hence the designer's ruling.

Diff.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls