Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Rommel in the Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking units in an oasis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Poochie D
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Suppose the passive player has an isolated unit in an oasis. The unit doesn't have a supply line to a fortress or base. The active player then attacks this unit. Since the unit doesn't have a supply line it can't withdraw, and the passive player cannot refuse battle, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds correct to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Young
Wales
Wellesley
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
And if you never have, you should. These things are fun and fun is good.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmm, this sounds familiar...

cry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Poochie D
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
medievalbanquet wrote:
Hmm, this sounds familiar...

cry


devil

Hey, I needed to get some self-confidence back after that disasterous attack on Benghazi.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Young
Wales
Wellesley
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
And if you never have, you should. These things are fun and fun is good.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course! Fortresses can be tough.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.