Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Instant event cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chas Bernard
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Instant Event cards considered a challenge that must be completed before completing the LAST challenge? I would say NO, as are not actually placed on the board as a challenge card - merely representing a temporary penalty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
They are not Challenges. Just speed bumps. You are correct.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.