Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Valkyrie Incident» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cache after cards were added to a full Barracks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Massey
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Barracks is 7 cards because of Geared Acolyte.
Cache is used and you wreck all the cards.
Do you refill the Barracks up to 7 cards or 5?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Jester
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
"We have now sunk to a depth at which re-statement of the obvious is the first duty of intelligent men."--George Orwell
Avatar
mbmbmb
Five. I think.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Massey
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats what I think too.

Now, what if 3 of the 7 were wrecked?

Do you refill to 5 or 7?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Jester
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
"We have now sunk to a depth at which re-statement of the obvious is the first duty of intelligent men."--George Orwell
Avatar
mbmbmb
Still five, I think. And if it was at seven and you wrecked one or two cards, you would "refill" zero new cards into the barracks.

I think.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls