Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can be starting equipment trade? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Fornas
Spain
Almazora
Castellon
flag msg tools
mbmb
I think this should not be possible, but I can't recall having read that. Some body knows If it's legal? For example giving the dwarf axe to the thief. Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Víctor Ochoa
Spain
Rotterdam
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
No, you can't.

From the page 21, section TRADING ITEMS:

Quote:
During the Campaign phase, heroes may freely exchange their Shop Item
cards among themselves. They may do this at any time until the next quest
begins, except during travel.

Note: Heroes cannot trade starting equipment. However, they may sell
these cards, as described above
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Fornas
Spain
Almazora
Castellon
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks: I think I read it once but then I was unable to find it again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.