Paul

Wisconsin
msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Star Wars fanMicrobadge: Avengers fanMicrobadge: Descent 2nd Edition fanMicrobadge: D&D fan (5th edition)Microbadge: University of Wisconsin
If a hero has picked up a villager during the Rude Awakening quest, can they continue to use regular actions on succeeding turns? In other words, can they attack and search and so forth? Thematically, it wouldn't seem like they should be able to fight at full capacity while lugging around some dude that is one fire/knocked out, but I didn't see anything in the rules preventing it so I presume there are no restrictions while they wait to drop them off to safety.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
Microbadge: Golden MeepleMicrobadge: TetonCon AttendeeMicrobadge: I love ArizonaMicrobadge: ChemistMicrobadge: Gloomhaven fan
Unless specified in the quest, there are no restrictions on actions that can be taken while carrying an objective or villager token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls