Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Burning Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scramble Limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lee Brimmicombe-Wood
United Kingdom
Ely
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Q: If a raid is detected it will contribute to the total of units detected so far in the scenario. 20.1.1 states that if a raid becomes undetected the scramble limit does not get reduced. So what if a raid is detected, then undetected and later redetected? Would its raid strength be used twice when calculating the number of detected units and calculating the scramble limit?


A: Just once.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.