Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Wrath of Ashardalon Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "During your hero phase..." rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Toilet Brush ownerMicrobadge: Denver Nuggets fanMicrobadge: Franz Kafka fanMicrobadge: Dr Katz, Professional Therapist fanMicrobadge: Dungeon Petz fan - The poop speaks for itself!
If a card says you can do something "during your hero phase," can that thing be done after you move/attack, but before the end of the phase?

Can it be done between movement and attack...?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
badge
Move to the Frenzy
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, anytime during your hero phase, before you start the explore phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Toilet Brush ownerMicrobadge: Denver Nuggets fanMicrobadge: Franz Kafka fanMicrobadge: Dr Katz, Professional Therapist fanMicrobadge: Dungeon Petz fan - The poop speaks for itself!
Thanks... and can you do things in the middle of your movement (besides picking up treasure tokens)? For instance, can you spend 3 movement to enter a tile, drop some caltrops, then do the rest of your movement?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls