GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,929 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cinque Terre» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
François + Daphné
Canada
Saint-Hyacinthe
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I cannot take two Produce Orders, even if they are fulfilled.
I cannot take two MPV cards, even if they are fulfilled.

Can I take one Produce Order and one MPV card at the end of the same turn?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Meyers
United States
Central Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's the way I interpret the rules. They specifically say only one card can be claimed and only one MPV can be claimed - but nothing specifies you can't earn one of each on the same turn...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Sutherland
United Kingdom
(just) West of London
Middlesex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we play it too.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.