Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Play Games - Interact - Have Fun!
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd like to see how well I'm doin with my overall picture approval rating compared to the total number I've reviewed. I know I can go back and count how many times my vote was different from the consensus, but it would be great to see what my overall % is.

It seems like this would be an easy add to our History page, but then I could be totally wrong as I'm not a programming guru like Aldie.

What do ya think?

Maybe even post the top 50 users with the highest % of agreement with BGG for approval of images. You could require a minimum of 50 pictures rated and call them the "Top GeekMods" or "Best Photo Reviewers" or something. Top 10 each month (only the last month counts) get 10 Geekgold bonus. If you skip any image, you can't get the bonus.

Ok, so I have too much time on my hands. shake

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T. Rosen
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
admin
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
All sound like good and interesting ideas

No comment on the amount of free time on your hands.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesper A
Denmark
Frederikshavn
na
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It could easily turn into a game to follow the mob, rather than forming your own opinion.

By then GeekMod will have lost it's value.

It would be interesting to know my score though

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Play Games - Interact - Have Fun!
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure I get what you mean. It already is that way. If you don't vote with the group consensus now, you *can* lose the ability to participate. The present goal is to be a fair judge and since that's what the majority of people do, the ones that do it best will have the highest percentage.

I just wanna see how I'm doing in an easier way.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Burke Glover
United States
Unspecified