Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shadows over Camelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Confusion with a few rules. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chillaboi cruz
msg tools
1. If I attack a siege engine, can I return to the round tale afterwards? (Since moving across Camelot doesn't count as an heroic action)
2. The Black Knight/ Pict & Saxons aren't part of Camelot, even though they are on the same board, right?
3. Is there any way to trade the relics?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nico
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
But I don’t want to go among mad people
badge
Oh, you can’t help that, we’re all mad here.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You don't leave Camelot for that, so yes, you are still in Camelot.
2. Right.
3. No.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DC
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
1. You're already at the round table -- the "divide" between the two doesn't really exist.

2. Correct, the Black Knight, Picts, and Saxons are separate question. You have to travel to them.

3. Nope.

Edit: ninja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chillaboi cruz
msg tools
Thank you all!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls