Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: ice twice in same roundn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan York

Ferndale
Washington
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If you (the runner) breaks through some ice and is able to get through, and get an agenda from R&D. Can you then immediately spend another click to look at another card. Or do you need to go through the whole process of going through the ice all over again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Vitek
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Go back through the blender
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian H
United States
Anacortes
Washington
flag msg tools
Mess with the best, die like the rest.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, gotta break the ICE every time (unless you have some tricks like Femme Fatale or Inside Job).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alejandro G.
United States
Hurst
Texas
flag msg tools
Sometimes you have to roll the hard six.
badge
I'm getting my men...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
...Page 15 of the Rule Book:

1. Action Phase


- Click: Draw one card from the stack.

- Click: Gain 1c.

- Click: Install a program, resource, or piece of hardware.

- Click: Play an event.

- Click, 2c: Remove one tag.

- Click: Make a Run.

- Trigger a Click ability on an active card (cost varies).

- Click: Access one additional card from R&D when you've made a successful run.

"Whenever the Runner spends clicks on one of these actions, he is considered to be taking an action and cannot take another action until the current action fully resolves.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan York

Ferndale
Washington
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls