Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Napoleon against Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Empire Card 33: Russo-Turkish War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Чебурашка, ты настоящий друг!
United Kingdom
Durham
flag msg tools
Scheiß Inselaffen!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the card text, Turkey allies with France if Russia is part of the coalition, whereas if Turkey is part of the coalition it becomes neutral. What happens if both Turkey and Russia are part of the coalition? I'm guessing it joins France, as there is no qualification before the first situation that Turkey must be neutral.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fran Moreno
Spain
Huelva
Andalucía
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In that case Turkey is part of the Coalition so becomes neutral.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Чебурашка, ты настоящий друг!
United Kingdom
Durham
flag msg tools
Scheiß Inselaffen!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chisco wrote:
In that case Turkey is part of the Coalition so becomes neutral.


Thanks for the answer. Is this what the designer says or based on your reading of the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.