Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Napoleon against Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mobile Depots rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Чебурашка, ты настоящий друг!
United Kingdom
Durham
flag msg tools
Scheiß Inselaffen!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can mobile depots be activated and moved on their own? Or do they always have to be with a force (whether it be a single combat unit, a general plus combat units or an army)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Negrelli
Italy
Verona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think so.
The 13.4 rule says that you may activate a mobile depot only if it's integrated by a force during its activation or during its strategic movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stuka 106
Spain
BARCIA-VALDES
ASTURIAS
flag msg tools
i think so.
deposits have motion factor.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.