Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Duel in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many VPs for fighter vs. bomber? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Stosser
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a bomber moves into a hex with a fighter, how many VPs does the German score?

I swear I cannot find that in the rules, but surmise from the example of play that it is 2 VP for each fighter.

Correct? Where does it say that in the rules?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
clive holland
Thailand
wang nam khieo
nakhon ratchasima
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't got the rules here but, on the quick reference boards it clearly gives the totals and then plus or minus any modifiers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Stosser
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. I hadn't looked at the reference boards yet - was just reading the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I wondered the very same thing till I looked at the reference cards. Still, it seems like these victory points would be listed in the rulebook, same as all other VP opportunities are, especially given how important they are to the Germans. Though to be fair they are shown in the example of play at the end.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.