Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ancient Battles Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Panic Victory Point Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Schmidt
United States
Maquoketa
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was playing solo when this came up and was just curious how this should be handled.

On game turn 7, an army falls to zero on their casualty track. During the turn end, the roll comes up a 2, ending the game.

For scoring purposes, did this army panic even though the Army Panic Check had not happened yet?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Mike,

Nope, the army had not yet panicked.

-- M
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Schmidt
United States
Maquoketa
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how I took it. Thanks for confirming.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.