Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroscape Master Set: Rise of the Valkyrie» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving backward then forward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teody Lim

California
msg tools
This is how the scenario that occurred:

An enemy figure is in front of Grimnak. Both figures are on a single tile road and can only move backwards or forwards. Now, in order for Grimnak to use Chomp, he has to move first.

Can Grimnak be moved one tile back and then move forward to the enemy figure and then Chomp?

If not, can Grimank turn 180 degrees, if there is room, and then Chomp?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teody Lim

California
msg tools
oops I already asked this question. please ignore this thread.

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.