Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arwens response rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos Pesmatzoglou
Greece
Agios Nikolaos - Anavyssos
Attiki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Arwen has that "After Arwen exhausts ...." ... does this mean that her action can be triggered after she exhausts for a quest ? It is not the usuall " Exhaust (...) in order to" thats why I ask
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
Australia
Hobart
Tasmania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. No matter what you exhaust Arwen for - committing to a quest, defending, triggering 'A very good tale', cooking dinner for Aragorn, etc..., one character (including herself) receives the bonus.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls